				Crane san		College Office Staff	Brec Ronis Interim Budget Analyst
			Heather Madar Associate Dean		Megan Watson NAGPRA Program Coordinator	Sandra Brekke ASC	Shiloh Soto Grad Programs ASC
	Amy Mixer ASC	Rosemary Sherriff Chair	Geography, Environment and Spatial Analysis	Critical Race, Gender, and Sexuality Studies	Ramona Bell Chair	Jasmin Torres ASC	Open ASA
		Sarah Ray Chair	Environmental Studies	Native American Studies	Kayla Begay Chair		
		Kaitlin Reed Environment & Community MA Coordinator					
Sidney Afsarzadeh ASA	Meg Baird ASC	Maxwell Schnurer Chair	Communication	World Languages and Cultures International Studies	Matthew Dean Chair	Alyssa Hughlett Open	
		Kirby Moss Chair	Journalism and Mass Communication		Beth Wilson Program Leader International Studies		
	Kenna Kay Hyatt ASC	Lisa Tremain Chair	English and Philosophy	Sociology	Tony Silvaggio Chair	Mireya Ortega ASC	
		Ben Shaeffer Program Leader Philosophy			Michihiro Sugata Program Leader Criminology		
		Janet Winston English, MA Coordinator			Dominic Corva Program Leader Cannabis Studies		
Open	Serena Maybee-Baltzer ASC	Nicole Hill Chair	Art + Film		Mary Virnoche Applied Sociology MA Coordinator		
ASA		David Jannetta Program Leader Film		History and Religious Studies	Ben Marschke Chair	Peggy Stewart ASC	
	René Smith ASC	Marissa Ramsier Chair	Anthropology		Sara Hart Program Leader Religious Studies		
		Gordon Ulmer Applied Anthropolgy MA Coordinator					
Jeremy Wilson ASA	Samantha Williams ASC	Cindy Moyer Chair	Dance, Music, and Theatre	Politics	Joice Chang Chair		
		Linda Maxweli Program Leader Dance					